115cfb3d11 · Updated readme removed unnecessary line in dockerfile · Updated 2021-08-31 10:12:24 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?